That is what my life has seemed like lately. Thanks to all that did the spice quiz, fun wasn’t it? I promise that comments via email are on their way, I have just not had enough hours in my day, kwim!

I feel as though I am bursting at the seams, but I will start with some things that I have done:

Journal for a swap

journal front cover

journal back cover

More bread

2nd loaves of bread

I think daylight savings time has also messed with my internal clock as I feel off kilter a bit. I have not been blown away by some of the swaps that I have received so after I finish up what I am signed up for, that is taking a definite break. Additionally, I find that I am always making for swaps and never making for myself. That ain’t good! 🙂

Hubby and I heard from our realtor, the house we put an offer on in January after much back and forth, we have all come to agreement. Thanks for your prayers and now we need to find a suitable renter for our home. We have several prospects so continued prayers are appreciated. The new place has 2 acres, so I will get to be in touch with my inner farm girl. I won’t even begin to think about packing up our home, so yes I am in denial but need to get out of it soon. 😉

All in all life is good and I won’t complain. This Sunday the Princess will celebrate 5 years since her liver transplant and while we are celebrating, we know that there is another family that is reminded of their loss. Tomorrow is not promised to any of us, so love and live today or in the words of Tim McGraw – live like you were dying. Peace!

