Are you happy it is Friday? I sure am and I am looking forward to the weekend. Nothing major just time to be able to do a few things.

As many of you know, we are a homeschooling family. We use Math-U-See for our math program and we started it last March after picking it up at our state curriculum fair. We have been moving through it and I am proud to share that Princess has completed it and is moving up to the next level. You have to love homeschooling in that since she is ready to move on we do not have to wait until she is at the next grade level, we can just move on. Yeah!!!

primer to alpha

Now on to some crafty inspirations, courtesy of PBK. Yesterday it came in the mail and I had to stop myself before I dogeared each page. ๐Ÿ˜‰ There was chuckling because so much of what I saw I have been seeing around blogland for some time now but PBK has truly jumped on a few bandwagons with this catalog. The quilts are just too cute and so are many of the little ditties.

Stuffed toys (owls and giraffes) and rag dolls, hmmmm…

pbk 1

Birds, birds, and more birds, hmmmm….

pbk 2

pbk 3

pbk 4

pbk 5

Aren’t these the cutest….here is a close-up from PBK.

pbk 6

pbk 9

So, Anna Maria

pbk 8

Hoping your weekend is full of love, family, good food, and lots of making! ๐Ÿ™‚

