I am peeking in rather quickly as I need to warm up some leftovers for dinner for the kids and I as hubby has class tonight. I will then take the kids to AWANA and enjoy 1 hour of me time as I head to the library, Joann’s, and Starbucks for my weekly latte before picking the kids up and heading home for them to stay up way past their bedtime until their dad comes home.

It is raining here today and is a bit dreary but even the rain has its place. I thrifted today and found some delightful items. Also, I received my swap package from my Newbie swap partner who is in Japan with her hubby at the base, can you say Japanese craft book for skirts. Oooh, it needs its own post later but I won’t wait too late as the pages may be too covered in drool for you to see. ๐Ÿ˜‰

That’s about it for now, more to come later.

Please keep those impacted by the fires in your prayers.

