Okay, so I have told you about Swap-bot and how much I have been enjoying it so here are the goodies that I have sent as I have already revealed the one I have received.

For the Nice & Cozy swap, we had to send a book that we have read and a drink item for snuggling during the cold. My partner enjoyed suspense, so I sent her this:

swapbot nice and cozy

I also joined a newbie swap as you have to get your rating up to join some of the other swaps, in other words they want to make sure that you aren’t a fake and a flake. 🙂

My partner for the newbie swap liked jewelry and butterflies, so I sent her this necklace and earring set of Rose quartz that I made and some butterfly rub-ons.

newbie swap sent

I am going to send off my next one tomorrow and it is to a youngster, she is only 19 so that was something for me with her likes/dislikes. I hadn’t even heard of some of the stuff… 🙂 She liked butterflies so I made her a small bag and sent her a Teen Vogue mag and some other small items that she will hopefully like, so here is the bag and mag and then all wrapped up and ready to go.

butterfly bag & mag

all wrapped up

