Oooh, it has been some time since I have done a meme. The beautiful and crafty chica, Euphoria, has tagged me so I must oblige because that’s what blogland buddies do, right? Added bonus, her hubby likes the Cowboys. πŸ˜€

Favorite Disney Movie – Cinderella

Greatest Dessert – This is hard because I love desserts. Good Tiramisu is always a weakness for me but lately the Tuxedo Chocolate Cake from Olive Garden has been making me weak in the knees.

Best Craft – Gollygee, just one, how about sewcroknitting a new craft for those that sew, knit, & crochet. πŸ™‚

Occupation – Chief Executive Officer of a small corporation consisting of 4 employees, 2 are underage but hey, who’s gonna tell.

Dream Job – One in which the money wasn’t the main reason for doing it..I guess my current job would qualify then…LOL!

Greatest Hero – Jesus and I wouldn’t mind having Wonder Woman’s truth lasso because sometimes I am slow in the area of discernment.

Pet Peeve – One of many is when people leave their blinker on while they are driving.

Randomness about You – I become empowered when watching HGTV to the point that I really think that I can go build a deck or my own home. πŸ™‚

That was fun!!! Now, if you want to join in the fun, go for it.

