Thinking

Elizabeth over at Muddy Boots thinks that I think, I tell you the pressure is on now to get away from the dribble that has been flowing through my keyboard. 😉

I truly am honored to receive such an award. I realize that my little patch of land in the blogiverse is full of many different flower patches. I have tulips or my mommy stuff,

Tulips
Photo Courtesy of About.com

sunflowers (homeschool stuff),
Sunflowers Photo Courtesy of Commons Wikimedia

wildflowers (craft stuff)

wildflowers
Photo Courtesy of BBC

and weeds, which can be lovely.
Weeds
Photo Courtesy of California.

So, you are probably wondering, who else thinks…

Only Sometimes Clever, Mom Loves Being at Home, Mother Crone’s Homeschool, and Dishpan Dribble just to name a few. I could go on and on but I must stop myself before I start with the dribble again.

