Yeah, today is Friday!!! This has been a weird week for me in so many ways and I am thankful for all the words of encouragement and support. I think it is important to keep things in perspective and that has been helpful as I found myself at a point where too many roads where interesecting and future direction was unclear and unfamiliar.

Even when we do not know what is ahead, it is important to keep going as we trust and believe.

As a way of saying thank you, I would like to join in the different pay it forward memes that are out there and because I was one on Ali’s blog, I am passing it on this Friday. The first 10 people that comment here TODAY will receive something handmade from me within the next 6 months. If you are wondering why such a big number, that would be my silliness for asking a 5 year old to pick a # between 1 and 10 and being the Princess & Star that she is, she picked 10. πŸ™‚

I don’t know what you will receive or when but it will be within the next 6 months. If I don’t receive 10 comments, then those that do comment will receive something extra special. πŸ˜€ I would appreciate it if you would keep it going by doing the same on your blog and it doesn’t have to be something handmade nor do you have to choose 10 people, it is the principle of paying it forward that is important. Remember it is better to give than to receive. πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading and sharing your souls with me as we journey through life.

