I am the first to admit it – sometimes I can be a bit slow when it comes to technology. πŸ˜‰ I love WordPress and its ease of use but felt limited because I could only follow bloggers on WordPress. Don’t get me wrong, I love my WordPress bloggers but I like reading some of the other people in the blogosphere. So, I took the plunge and signed up for an account with Bloglines.

Not that I have more hours in my day than the next person, but I was spending waaaay too much time trying to read other places of interest and needless to say would hop down many a rabbit trail. It is my desire that using this service will allow me to be able to keep track via 1 website. Mind you, I haven’t figured it all out but I have added many of the blogs that I like to read and if any one has any tips, please share them.

I really would like to track my WordPress blogs via Bloglines but it seems that even when signed in, it is not pulling in my information, go figure.

Here’s to trying to keep up and becoming more organized. πŸ™‚

