I made this last week and keep forgetting to post it…we do not eat beef or pork (except for the occasional bacon/sausage) so this is a turkey meatloaf recipe. I had taken the turkey out and forgot that I didn’t have any eggs so I was wondering about my binding agent and I am known for throwing stuff together and hoping/praying that it comes out well. 🙂

Ingredients were:
ground turkey
bread crumbs
ketchup
relish
mustard (spicy brown)
parsley
salt/pepper
dried onion flakes
season salt
can of tomato condensed soup
ritz crackers

I never used the tomato soup nor the crackers but I tell you even my picky eater (ds) loved this meatloaf and asked if there were leftovers, once informed that there were, he asked to eat some the next day and he did. I would give measurements but unless I am baking, I do not measure much – do it to taste and based upon how much meat you use. Bake at 400 until finished and top with ketchup halfway through baking.

Enjoy!

